Project Staff

The project staff at the William J. Shaw Center for Children and Families are supported by research grants.


katie_bergman_miller_ccf_website

Kathleen Miller Bergman, Ph.D., Family Communications Study Project Manager

Contact: kbergman@nd.edu or call 574-631-0956


M Denney Conductor Photo

Melissa Denney, Parent Assistant

Contact: mdenney2@nd.edu or call 574-631-8153


P Kuo

Patty Kuo, Ph.D., Family Interaction Study Coordinator

Contact: pkuo@nd.edu or call 574-631-0887 or 574-631-7631


M Lawson

Monica Lawson, Ph.D.

Contact: mlawson5@nd.edu call 574-631-0362


cheryl_lee_09

Cheryl Lee, Families and Babies Project Coordinator

Contact: Cheryl.Lee.370@nd.edu or call 574-631-0950


J Likens

Jessica Likens, Notre Dame Supporting Parent-Adolescent Relationships and Communication Project Coordinator

Contact: jlikens@nd.edu or call 574-631-6009


heidi_miller_09

Heidi Miller, Heart to Heart Project Coordinator

Contact: Heidi.Miller.434@nd.edu or call 574-631-2854


Gretchen Nichols Conductor Photo

Gretchen Nichols, Parent Assistant

Contact: gnichol1@nd.edu or call 574-631-1569


laureen_poinsate_web_09

Laureen Poinsatte, Assessment Coordinator

Contact: lpoinsat@nd.edu or call 574-631-0362


starla_ross_09

Starla Ross, Parent Facilitator

Contact: Starla.Ross.72@nd.edu or call 574-631-0953


rose_salinas_09

Rosemary Salinas, Parent Facilitator

Contact: Rosemary.Salinas.14@nd.edu or call 574-631-2854


Geri Sult Conductor Photo

Geri Sult, Parent Assistant

Contact: gsult@nd.edu or call 574-631-8126