By Department

Department of Political Science and Keough School of Global Affairs
Robert Dowd

Department of Sociology
Sarah Mustillo

Department of Theology
Margaret Pfeil

Law School
Margaret Brinig

Mendoza College of Business
Corey Angst
Emily Garbinsky
Elizabeth Moore

Program of Liberal Studies
Clark Power

School of Architecture
Kim Rollings

Indiana University School of Medicine
Irene Park