Center Faculty




John Borkowski

John Borkowski, Ph.D.
John Borkowski

Contact: borkowski.1@nd.edu or 574-631-6549






Julie Braungart Rieker 147x205

Julie Braungart-Rieker, Ph.D.
Julia Braungart-Rieker

Contact: jbraunga@nd.edu or 574-631-0884








Mark Cummings 147x205

Mark Cummings, Ph.D. E. Mark Cummings

Contact: Edward.M.Cummings.10@nd.edu or 574-631-0886









J Burke Lefever 147x205

Jennifer Burke Lefever, Ph.D.
Jennifer Burke Lefever

Contact: jburke2@nd.edu or 574-631-8595








K Valentino 147x205 Correct

Kristin Valentino, Ph.D.
Kristin Valentino

Contact: kristin.valentino@nd.edu or 574-631-0957








Laura Miller Graff 147 205

Laura Miller-Graff, Ph.D.
Laura Miller-Graff

Contact: lmiller8@nd.edu or 574-631-0954








Juhi Kaboski 147x205

Juhi Kaboski, Ph.D.
Juhi Kaboski

Contact: juhi.kaboski@nd.edu or 574-631-2814








Katie Bergman Miller 147x205

Katie Miller Bergman, Ph.D.
Katie Miller Bergman

Contact: kbergman@nd.edu or 574-631-0956